Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Aerials & boosters
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

One For All One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial

Get the best reception for your high definition television, with the One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial. Comes with a two-year manufacturer's guarantee.
Average Customer Rating:
2.667 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Review 1 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by Bumps
Good aerial
Date:20 March 2014
The SV9335HD just plugs in so is very easy to use. It's small and unobtrusive and gives good results.
Review 2 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Rusty
Great Product
Date:19 March 2014
Excellent aerial for bedroom small compact and easy to tune in found all my freeview stations without a hitch and small enough to hide away fantastic wopuld recommend
Review 3 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Cloud
Brilliant aerial.
Date:05 March 2014
Brilliant aerial, great signal however some channels cannot be received probably too far from my area. Apart from that looks stylish and modern too!
Review 4 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Janet5116
One for all SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Date:05 March 2014
I am really pleased with this effective aerial for my new TV it works without a hitch, looks good and was easy to install.
Review 5 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by Meadowboy
Didn't work
Date:06 February 2014
I know reception isn't great where I live but this didn't even pick up any radio stations let alone HD TV.
I exchanged it for another in case it was faulty but that was exactly the same.
Review 6 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Bill b
Good looks ineffective
Date:22 January 2014
Chosen for neat and compact look,but on installation found it provided no picture at all. Maybe we are outside range, but had to return it for a refund.
Review 7 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by Graham
Useless piece of kit
Date:22 January 2014
You would expect an product that is described as a Digital indoor ariel to generate digital pictures on a tv whilst placed indoors, but a bent coat hanger did a better job. Will be returning for refund.
Review 8 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Zigger54
Pleased with product.
Date:08 January 2014
Had i of read the other reviews before purchasing, i probably would not have brought this ariel.
I have been pleased with the ariel and the picture i now receive.
Should i need one for another TV, i would purchase the same.
Review 9 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by JTRI
Poor product
Date:19 September 2013
Did not do what it is meant to, could not pick up TV stations, will be returning item for a refund.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by Happy Day
Looks good
Date:18 September 2013
A nice stylish looking quality built aerial. The product is easy to set up and install as i advertised however it does not work. My TV showed no signal strength or quality what so ever, in fact I got a better tv signal without it plugged in. I would not recommend this product to anyone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by Mick
Not Good
Date:07 August 2013
Was hoping this was going to be good given an up to 15 mile range stated.
Gave 4 stars for ease of use. It was easy.
However got no signal at all. No good having an amplified signal if you can receive anything in the first place.
Review 12 for One For All SV9335 HD Indoor Aerial
Customer rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by krish
Was not of good use for me
Date:10 July 2013
Good product, easy to assemble. Unfortunately, it isn't sufficient to get you a good signal. I live ~2 miles from the nearest transmitter and yet, did not get any signal inside my conservatory. There is an amplifier within, but it is of no use if it cannot get any signal into the amplifier. I guess, there is a limit on what an indoor antenna can do.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.