Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop 3D TV
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

Numatic Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses

Enjoy a world of great entertainment with the Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV. With impressive colour and clarity, you'll be able to enjoy movies, documentaries and games as never before - and best of all, 3D movies for the ultimate in home viewing luxury. An electronic programme guide makes it easy to see what's on - so you'll never have to miss another episode! The USB connection means you can record directly on a memory stick or a USB hard disk. It's also ideal for viewing photos, watching movies
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Review 1 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by Jjtvissue
Does not work
Date:31 January 2013
Suddenly no signal is being received and it switches itself off
Tv about 6 months old
Does anyone knows how to solve this issue?
Review 2 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by johnboy
Date:11 January 2013
Can't get 3D Working, taken back to Sainsburys no one at store could make it work, they tryed a new one from display that also would not work, an body got any idears!!
Review 3 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by mesios
Very good deal!
Date:15 November 2012
Very good deal!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Ratchet
A great tv
Date:11 November 2012
Excellent picture quality, great features and really easy to use
Review 5 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Robert
Bargain
Date:02 November 2012
Absolute bargain of a TV.
Pros
Picture is clear and bright.
Menus are simple and easy to navigate.
Easy to switch from 2D to 3D.
3D is great, hooked it up to PS3 and watched a couple of movies already.
Glasses are light on your face.
Cons
Sound is good, but can push the speakers a bit when you turn it up louder.
Remote could have been designed much better.
Overall an absolute bargain. Replaced our old CRT in our bedroom.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by roachieuk
Excellent bit of kit
Date:26 October 2012
Well i took the gamble of ordering this as i wasnt sure on the make and couldnt find much online about this company. Blaupunkt don't actually deal with any side of this TV as far as i can tell but done let this put you off.The actual company who deal with this is skymedia now to the actual TV i used to rent a sanyo which i thought was ok but the colors weren't as true which i didnt relies till i brought this tv.The colors are outstanding on this tv the blacks could be a lil more darker but still good enough for me.When i switched this tv over from my old tv i couldn't believe how true and nice the colors were on this set.
Its truly a fantastic tv the 3D on it is excellent i havnt exp any ghosting or judder and the way to set this TV up is like this.
I first had this tv on 1080i now i was exp judders so i switched it over to 1080p and it runs as smooth as anything on 3D and normal.And its best on 60hz as 50hz just doesn't bring out enough detail but on 60 its perfect the only down side is i cant change my sky box to 60 but that isnt a prob i have a few things hooked up on my tv:
3D MEDIA PLAYER
2 X 360
1 X SKY BOX
1 X PC
and they all run thru HDMI as i brought a HDMI switcher box and i really can fault this TV.
I would also recommend turning the sharpness right down for 3D content as this also gives the 3D alot more depth and very view able i would deffo give this tv a 10/10 and make sure u sign up for your warranty within 7days of purchase as this gives you 18 months of warranty.
And just one more thing to add its actually an LG panel display on this tv so you really cant go wrong.
And for prescription glasses wearers you can wear them over your glasses as i wear glasses myself and they go over brilliantly
And one other thing ignore the stand instructions as they are clearly for another stand but they are easy to work out as the slide in part only takes 4 screws where as according the instructions its meant to take 6 but it doesn't.
IN the box you get:
1 x user manual
4 x 3D specs
1 x rf cable
1 x remote
2 x batteries
1 x leaflet for extra warranty
8 x screws
2 x stand parts
1 x 3DTV
Thanks for reading hope this has helped people out
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by yorkshirelady
Amazing!
Date:25 October 2012
we are amazed by the picture quality of this tv especially in 3D, such a bargain at a bargain price!
We also bought the 3d dvd from Sainsburys and that was cheaper then elsewhere too! Very pleased!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by cactus
Fab Telly!
Date:24 October 2012
The price of this product was fantastic for the quality. The TV is excellent and there are no complants to be had regarding every aspect of the Blaupukt. Yet to try the 3D aspects but I have no doubt that it will not dissapoint.
Review 9 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by super mum
super iteam
Date:23 October 2012
i was most pleased with my new tv , the kids find the 3d fun. im glad i can turn the 3d on and off . its esay to use and a good size .the picture is good unlike soon tvs that are on the market now days and fantastic price .
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Dartsdel
Great Product
Date:22 October 2012
Excellent value for money
Review 11 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by planty
3d tv
Date:22 October 2012
Excellent value for money
Review 12 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Happybuyer
3d tv good buy
Date:22 October 2012
The product is great, good picture quality and sound all with loads of options to set up to your own liking I am very pleased with it. The only bad thing I can say with tv is that the stand leaves a lot to be desired, I connected as per instructions and there is still movement there and am afraid it migh fall off its stand, think the designers should take a godd look at this.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Ryan
Best Tv ever
Date:21 October 2012
By far the best TV i have ever bought 2d picture is amazing even on the free view built in but omg the 3d is 1 of a kind it can convert 2d to 3d all with a menu selection great valur dead chuffed with buy
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by annie
fantastic tv
Date:21 October 2012
Great value for money!
Review 15 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by posie
Date:21 October 2012
Great TV. I bought it as a combined Birthday and Christmas present and it was loved!
Review 16 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by jollyhockeystick
well done sainsburys
Date:20 October 2012
saw this in store ,bought it for our caravan,then decided to replace our old tv at home as well.Kids enjoyed 2d to 3d mode.Great bargain ,a little fuzzy around the edge of fast moving objects with only being 50 hz but minor niggle.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by diversport
Date:20 October 2012
very pleased with easy to set up and easy to use picture quality very good
Review 18 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by ruppy tv safc
Date:19 October 2012
pleased with the tv , fantastic price time will tell though
Review 19 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Alain
Very good but......
Date:19 October 2012
Very good unit but USB connection not compatible with mp4, H264, MKV file format. Also it is not a pvr function unit, it can only read through the USB port. I tried to contact Blaupunkt for a possible software update without success.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Blaupunkt 32" Full HD 1080p 3D LCD TV with four Pairs of 3D Glasses
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by minniethemoocha
excellant product
Date:19 October 2012
more than pleased with our purchase, easy to install, no nonsense set up, best tv we have bought to date.
1 2 3 4 next>>