Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Duvets & pillows
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

Beats Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet

This Silentnight Climate Control Duvet is made from a specialist fibre that helps circulate air and so wicks away moisture. This, coupled with the soft 70/30 ploy cotton cover, should ensure a good night's sleep. Rated at 10.5tog, it's the perfect year-round weight. Double duvet measures 200x200cm. Kingsize duvet measures 220x225cm. Machine wash at 40°C.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Review 21 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Rene
Good Deal
Date:11 July 2012
Really pleased with this duvet its a very good quality and good deal.Its light and feels really comfy.
Review 22 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by loz1
Good value
Date:11 July 2012
This product was good value a light weight duvet but with the warmth of a 10.5 tog.
Review 23 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Bacca
Excellent Value
Date:11 July 2012
I bought this for my teenage daughter who is very fussy, normally too hot or too cold, and she actually said 'this is really good' What greater praise than that!The perfect product for a good nigts sleep (and a moan free morning)
Review 24 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Belle
Good Product
Date:11 July 2012
Good Product and value for money especially with the reduction in Price
Review 25 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Toasty Teddy
Great price, average duvet
Date:11 July 2012
Its an average duvet, I'm far warmer than my partner so this weight of duvet is too much for me, I was hoping the extra climate control tech would help to keep me comfortable but I still get sweaty if less so than with a budget duvet, despite this I would reccomend it at its special offer price if it's the right weight for you!
Review 26 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by kitty kat
lovely item
Date:11 July 2012
great product, this really does keep you at a comfortable temperature all night, and at a great value price this is certainly the right choice
Review 27 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by penguin
excellent duvet
Date:11 July 2012
Iam very pleased with my purchase which replaced my old duvet. The quality and feel of the duvet were better than I expected,its very soft and cosy. An added bonus was that it was half price which made it great value. Very happy and would recomend it to others.
Review 28 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Billie
Date:11 July 2012
great to have a new duvet on the bed and one of quality at great price
Review 29 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Mrs Unsy
Duvet
Date:11 July 2012
Fantastic value for money, feels lovely to sleep under. Would recommend.
Review 30 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by mums taxi
Great Product
Date:11 July 2012
Well worth the money i paid for the duvet.
I would recomend this to anyone.
Review 31 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Jhbelf
Very Good Value
Date:11 July 2012
Overall an excellent buy. Very pleased with this product.
Review 32 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by 1battyv
just the job
Date:11 July 2012
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR GRAND SON ,, HE IS MOVING TO HIS OWN FLAT,,THIS DUVET IS JUST THE JOB FOR HIM WARM BUT LIGHT,, AND IT WILL WASH IN MY MACHINE? HE IS VERY PLEASED,SO I AM HAPPY.
Review 33 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by geoff
fantastic value
Date:11 July 2012
fantastic value for a summer weight duvet, also bought two pillows on similar offer......didn't really need them but they were so good value even as guest/spares...have taken them into use and am very pleased
Review 34 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by geoff
Excellent Duvet
Date:11 July 2012
Lightweight duvet but very warm.
Review 35 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Justyna 24
Duvet
Date:11 July 2012
Great product very chip warm and good quality product I recommend to all thanks:)
Review 36 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by menace
Date:11 July 2012
Very good value in the sale. Light in weight.
Review 37 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by peter
Very good value
Date:11 July 2012
Very pleased with purchase, great value for the money
Review 38 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by craftyfran
fantastic quilt
Date:11 July 2012
Fantastic quilt at fantastic price. Much better value than similarly priced products from sainsburys or other retailers. Checked in other shops later and sainsburys price is at least half. Well done Sainsburys- you've done it again!
Review 39 for Silentnight Climate Control 10.5 Tog Duvet
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by stotty
Great value duvet
Date:11 July 2012
What great value for a decent duvet.
<<prev 1 2