Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

Gear 4 Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV

A great choice for the home, the Celcus LED32S0913HD LED TV offers HD entertainment, when used with an HD device such as a Blu-ray player or games console. A built-in digital tuner, receives all-free-to-air digital programmes via Freeview, so you can enjoy more than 50 TV channels and 25 radio stations. A range of technological features ensure a good picture while on-screen menus make set up easy. The back features an HDMI socket, a USB socket as well as a SCART socket, so it's capable of linking with your
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Review 1 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by happy granny
Great value
Date:22 August 2013
Just moved into a new house, thought we would have a t.v. in the breakfast/dining area. This was great value, easy to set up, very prompt delivery, we were watching it in no time, fantastic. May buy another for the grand childrens bedroom.
Review 2 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Pompey Blue
Good Product, great price
Date:22 August 2013
Good TV at a great price, purchased for an elderly lady as she was having problems watching her small screen TV. She is very pleased and finds the remote easy to use, she (a ninety years plus lady, is very pleased with her new toy).
Review 3 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Calum
Very worthwhile purchase
Date:21 August 2013
This is the first large TV I have ever bought. No matter what I buy someone else always knows better - I'd have been better with a 40" - that sort of thing. This TV suits me perfectly, cheaper to buy than any other 32" I could see, easy to set up, crystal clear picture, reasonable sound, and most importantly, it fits the space I have for it which a 40" would not. Someone even suggested I re-arrange my room to take a larger TV. Fact is, I want the TV to fit the room, not have the room fit the TV. This TV is ideal for a fairly large sitting room. It was delivered in good time. You can buy with confidence.
Review 4 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by KatieDid
Great value TV
Date:21 August 2013
I was particularly pleased with the speed of delivery. Very easy to set up from the on-screen menu and has a lovely clear picture.
Review 5 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Jenna
Great Tv
Date:21 August 2013
Easy to set up and a good picture quality. It cheap but works brilliantly and looks good.You can plug your dvd or games console into it.
Review 6 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by kazza
Excellent product - great value
Date:07 August 2013
Already have the same make in larger screen with 3d which we have been very happy with. This represents great value for money and the same great quality as the larger set. Delighted with it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Carol
Celcus TV
Date:02 August 2013
Me and my mother got this TV- We have had no problem with our TV they give a high quality showing on the screen and it is easy to use and mount on the wall.
I'm going to get one for my son
Review 8 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by Jb123
Lasted onlyb3 months
Date:22 July 2013
Started off great, then constant switching off, only stays on for around 10 mins at most, then switches itself off, wonder how long the replacement will last
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by madammitzy
Real sale bargain
Date:11 July 2013
purchased this at sale price and got a real bargain. T.V. is so easy to install does it all itself when you press the buttons. Picture excellent sound was a little tinny but we went into the sound and altered the bass and this solved the tinny problem. Would most certainly recommend this T.V.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Phil & Jenny
Love TV, Love this one
Date:10 July 2013
Our old TV decided to call time, we researched and compared until we saw this one, the other reviewers rate the TV and service highly, they’re correct. The delivery was when stated, the TV is a sinch to install and the picture is perfect. I have had a play with its features and the icon based menu system is a doddle to play with. Only niggle we have is the remote's grey font on the black body, needs a double look to select the right button; we're just about okay with the ergonomics now so we can operate the TV with ease. And all this with fantastic value for money too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by WIG1948
Cheap but Good LED
Date:16 May 2013
Excellent picture and easy to set up and use.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by sooty
great
Date:21 April 2013
easy to in stall , looks great,
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Mr Aleksandrov
celcus led 32
Date:24 January 2013
I am using this tv from 4-5 months and is excellent,the delivery was fast.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by beachcaster
Great product
Date:18 October 2012
I bought this tv on line. Delivery time was fast and on time. When I removed from packaging it was so easy to install The base stand was a push fit so no tools needed, great. connected to cable tv and first install was easy to follow on screen menu. Job done in around 30 mins. Really pleased with TV.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by rokerboy1973
superb product
Date:26 September 2012
very easy to install,great picture and colour,very easy to move around,wish i had bought the 42 inch of this product ,over all celcus tv is an exellent tv,and the price makes it an exellent buy
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Celcus LED32S0913HD 32" HD Ready LED TV
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Mr P
Good looking TV great picture
Date:25 July 2012
This is the second Celcus Tv we have purchased and niether have disappointed. The 32" screen is clear and contrast is good. Opted for the HD ready as only planning to use for TV and very pleased with picture quality. There are a number of presets on both picture and sound to match your preference, the default maybe a little harsh but this is easily changed. We are in a fairly weak reception area but good signal strentgh is achieved. We have wall mounted the TV and it gives a flat to wall appearance. The sound is acceptable for a LED slim TV. The remote control is excellent with clear buttons. TV build quality not as good as our 32" LG but far cheaper so all in all great value for money.
56 of 56 found this review helpful.