Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Towels & mats
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

Tu Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat

Give your bathroom a makeover the easy way by using this Tu Bath in a Bag to update your towels. The towels are all 100% cotton, so lovely and soft, as well as being absorbent. They're easy to look after too, just machine wash at 40°C. Set contains Two bath towels Two hand towels Bath mat The whole set is packed into one neat bundle and with its built-in handles, is easy to transport. Hand towels measure 50x85cm. Bath towels measure 67x127cm. Bath mat measures 50x80cm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Review 1 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by she be
great value
Date:28 May 2012
I brought the black set,and they wre half price .They were excellent value for money.I washed them with other colours and they came out brilliantly still so soft. I would definatly buy them again
Review 2 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Nuveal
Fantastic
Date:05 May 2012
Fantastic offer and quality.
Review 3 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Jassy
Really good
Date:29 February 2012
Bought this on sale at store, really good for how much i paid. I dont think i would've paid full price for them though. But overall great purchase and nice colours
Review 4 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Team rock
Bargain
Date:21 February 2012
Bought this in the sale - fantastic for the price! It gave my bathroom a makeover & hardly cost anything - great!
Review 5 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by mamie
What a bargain
Date:19 February 2012
Bought these at a special reduced price. Good quality annd nice and soft. Certainly a bargain.
Review 6 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by chablis
Great product! Perfect for my needs :)
Date:16 February 2012
Great colors, perfect addition to my business as i require these items for my treatments. Lovely soft feel and great comments from my clients, who think the colors are just perfect!
Review 7 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Jandcrew
Lovely set
Date:15 February 2012
Great bargain (on sale) with lovely quailty towels
I would not have paid full price
Review 8 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by lizz
great product
Date:15 February 2012
These towels are great to was and good quality
Review 9 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Tea queen
Date:15 February 2012
Fantastic bargain and great quality!
Review 10 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by north london girl
great product
Date:10 February 2012
These towels are really great, they wash well keep their colour and last for ages. They are the same good quality as the individual towels sainsburys sell. will buy again
Review 11 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Polly
Good Value / Great product
Date:01 February 2012
Matched my daughters bathroom, was fantastic value for designer looking products
Review 12 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by tinkerbell
great bargin
Date:30 January 2012
the Tu Turquoise spot bath in a bag was gret value .The towes weer soft and great value.
Review 13 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Shropshire lad
Quality
Date:30 January 2012
Soft,
Absorbent,
Colorful.
And the price was right because they were on sale at more than 50% off.
Review 14 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by denise63221
bath towels
Date:10 January 2012
Having recently purchased this set of towels from Sainsburys , I would recommend these towels to the most discriminating person I know. They are unbelievably soft, extremely absorbent, wash beautifully and keep their colour.
Review 15 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by rosie farmhouse
great product
Date:11 November 2011
Bought in a sale for an instant colour change in the bathroom. fantastic quality, wash and wear well. would recommend to any one wanting a good buy.
Review 16 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by MRS G
good quality bathroom set
Date:08 November 2011
I bought this as a gift for someone and they were very pleased with it. The towels were a lovely teal colour and they looked good in a modern bathroom. They are lovely and soft.good quality and wash really well.Would definately buy this product again!
Review 17 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by itzme
Excellent quality
Date:08 November 2011
Loved the colour of these towels. They are excellent quality, just a pity there were no face cloths.
Review 18 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Jezza
Good quality
Date:27 September 2011
I was so pleased with the first bag I bought, on my next visit I purchased another one. This is a good quality and durable product .
Review 19 for Tu Turquoise Spot Bath in a Bag - includes 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels and a Bath Mat
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Jenj
Good value product and perfect instant make over
Date:27 September 2011
This is a good buy for people who want to have an instant make over in their bathroom - although not sure how it would work for households with more than 2 people as the face towels aren't sold separately (at least not in my store).
The bath mat is towel like, similar to those you get in hotel rooms which was a little bit of a disappointment initially. However at the price (special offer less than half price) it is still a good purchase. I would expect more at full price.
The towels are lovely and soft and the colours vibrant and rich.