Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Pools
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool

This 3-ring pool is ideal for summer splashing. Inflate the ring and then fill with water. Warning! Not suitable for children under 3 years of age due to small parts - choking hazard.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Review 1 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by little_shopper
bargin
Date:30 August 2011
apart from needing a lot of blowing power, very good product. small enough to not impose but big enough for kids to enjoy...ball pit, sandpit, paddling pool!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Mamchatfield
Great value for money
Date:26 August 2011
Great value for money, wouldn't pay any more for it. Brought the pink and blue and a bit small for my three your old son but great for my 1 year old daughter.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by kaz01
spot on
Date:25 August 2011
this does exactly what its supposed to at a very good price. had hours of splashing fun!.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Rose
Date:24 August 2011
excellent, cheap and cheerful product.
Review 5 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Angie
Great value for money
Date:24 August 2011
Great little pool, bought it for my puppies to stay cool this summer.
Would definately recommend.
Good size and easy to pack away.
Review 6 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by 12b84c2c
Great Product
Date:24 August 2011
Grandkids loved it !!!! easy to blow up and the grandkids were in it like a shot.Great value for the money.
Review 7 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by 53 going on 12
Exactly as it says
Date:24 August 2011
Bought this for my husband to splash his feet in after a long hot day on his feet, makes him feel like a kid again.
Review 8 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by MattP
Great, simple pool
Date:24 August 2011
Just the right size for our toddler to splash about in and when the weather changed we brought it indoors and used as a ball pool.
Review 9 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Pinky
Great value for money
Date:23 August 2011
Easy to inflate and suitable for my young children...who jumped in and out of this pool..and it maintained its shape all the time....lasted all summer.
Review 10 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Sami
Great fun for the sun
Date:23 August 2011
Great value product. our 4 year old loves hers, perfect for the garden on a sunny day. Value can't be beaten.
Review 11 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by priceless
Ideal
Date:23 August 2011
Fits perfectly in the smaller garden. Good value for the price and the same quality as much more expensive equivalent products from other retailers. My daughter loves it!
Review 12 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by rednip
brilliant garden toy
Date:23 August 2011
this paddling pool is brilliant
great size for little children and small gardens
excellent price
Review 13 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by john
rubbish
Date:23 August 2011
found 3 punctures where it had been folded (top ring).
binned it in disgust
Review 14 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Padawansnips
Pink 3 ring paddling pool
Date:23 August 2011
This pool was easy to inflate, big enough for a couple of small children and my niece had a fab time playing in it.
It has a outlet so that the water can be let out easily, but this is a bit tight whan new, so it was difficult to put in and pull out, but very handy when managed to let the water flow away.
A good bargin, to keep children entertained.
Review 15 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Moss dog
Pool
Date:23 August 2011
Great pool ideal size my daughter uses it as a ball pool she loves it
Review 16 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by :o (
Poor Product
Date:23 August 2011
Bought one had a hole in it as did the replacement one, purchased a more expensive one
Review 17 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Slim
Childrens' paddling pool
Date:23 August 2011
A great little paddling pool which can be put up and filled very quickly to capture those fleeting glimpses of the sun we are having this year.
Review 18 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by tell it how it is
It simple and it works
Date:11 August 2011
Found this product to be quick and easy to set up. It is of good quality and is a great buy as it is durable and has lasted well over the summer holidays......it has been used alot!! This has been great fun for the kids they have loved it. I would recommend this product it is simple and it works.
Review 19 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by pollyjuice
great product
Date:10 August 2011
My daughter and i were looking for a small pool, cheap and cheerful, as we dont often get the sun we usually wish for. I bought this pool late one afternoon and had it inflated and filled within 10 mins. PERFECT!!!!
Review 20 for 3 Ring Blue and Pink Pool
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by iain
Perfect...
Date:04 August 2011
...to take on holiday. Used at cottage for a week in the sun, then deflated to bring home. Compact and easy
1 2 3 4 next>>