Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Hair care
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

SLx Style:Phil smith dryer set

NOT_SPECIFIED
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Review 1 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by jennyH
excellent
Date:08 November 2011
Bought for my daughter, who is very fussy about hair dryers, and she loves it. It's powerful and the heat is excellent, just as she likes it.
Review 2 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by April
Stylish Dryer
Date:22 October 2011
I love this hair dryer! It's powerful, stylish, has 2 speed settings and 3 heat setting plus cool shot and comes with both condenser and diffuser attachments - previous dryers I've bought only have one or the other. I love the colour too! All in all, with the brush and styling cream a bit of a bargain really :)
Review 3 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by LOU-LOU
FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY!
Date:20 October 2011
Very easy to use with adjustable heat and speed controls also looks stylish. Added bonus were the styling products, diffuser and brush/comb. Would make a fab x-mas prezzie!
Review 4 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by flossie
Great value for money product - love it!
Date:17 October 2011
Excellent
Review 5 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by rose
excellent product
Date:16 October 2011
very easy to use, goodlooking and good grip.quick and easy to dry and its easy to get attached to such an easy using dryer!
Review 6 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Jennifer
good product
Date:14 October 2011
light to hold good heat from dryer. excellent price cable is a bit too shortfor what i need it for but overall not too bad
Review 7 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by fefe
phil smith dryer set
Date:13 October 2011
good looking-powerful hair dryer with a diffuser-excellent value for money-so very pleased with both my phil smith products that i bought them for my two daughters
Review 8 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Hannah
Bargain
Date:13 October 2011
Good quality hair dryer and a bargain love it!
Review 9 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by mickylee
brilliant purchase
Date:13 October 2011
super fast hairdryer, lots of settings, really pleased. Added bonus brush & product included.
Review 10 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by diytina
Great Hairdryer
Date:13 October 2011
Great dryer,included all the accessories and at a great offer price.Perfect
Review 11 for Style:Phil smith dryer set
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by vanity
Good quality product
Date:13 October 2011
Excellent buy. I bought this as gift and got a very good response. Very nicely and beautifully packed and look elegant.