Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Baking
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

Bosch Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack

If you've got children, you'll know the power and the magic of shaped biscuits! This delightful 4-pack is just the job for family bake-ins, giving you four gingerbread family members. Bake them, decorate them and eat them - it's all brilliant fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Review 1 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Mama B
Excellent quality
Date:16 November 2011
Easy to use by all the family, help children learn sizes and family relations.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Chippy
Great for picky eaters!
Date:10 November 2011
Decorating their very own biscuits really encourages kids with poor appetites to EAT! Cutters were easy for little hands to manage, we had great fun, especially when an arm or leg fell off (the cookie, not the cutter)!
Review 3 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Sazzle1
Excellent product
Date:09 November 2011
Great cookie set, easy to use, perfect for this time of year and superb value for money!
Review 4 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by samp
fab
Date:09 November 2011
really pleased with the gingerbread cookie cutters, went down a real treat with all the family. easy to use and to clean after.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by JayneB
Cut really easily!
Date:09 November 2011
These cut really easily, no trouble at all!
Review 6 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by candy
great product
Date:08 November 2011
good family fun
Review 7 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by holmio
versatile cutters
Date:08 November 2011
A good range of cutters for lots of different baking for biscuits and gingerbread men and ladies - my 2 and 4 year old have really enjoyed using them!
Review 8 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by zugly
cutters
Date:08 November 2011
great cutters i have been searching for ages for them thanks TU xx
Review 9 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by linsoph
fab
Date:08 November 2011
good quality excellent value for money
Review 10 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by MRS WAITE
GINGERBREAD FAMILY
Date:08 November 2011
JUST WHAT WE NEEDED - A COMPLETE FAMILY FOR OUR GINGERBREADHOUSE
Review 11 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by cookie monster
Halloween Cookie cutters
Date:08 November 2011
I was actually looking for halloween cookie cutters and these were just the thing, the 'lady' gingerbread cutter made a great ghost and with a bit of icing piped onto the gingerbread man he transformed into a skeleton. Great price for a fun product.
Review 12 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by MsWalsh
Fantastic!!!
Date:08 November 2011
great buy, fantastic value!!!! great to keep the kids busy on those cold dark nights and great for making xmas decorations with salt dough
Review 13 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by xXxBlondie
Brill cutters
Date:08 November 2011
Brill cutters, however the dough stuck to it, so a tip put the cutter in flour before you cut the shapes.
Review 14 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Single father of four
Date:21 October 2011
This was a fantastic buy, now the weather is getting bad it's difficult to take the children out so staying in and baking our own biscuits was excellent fun and the family cutters made it a much more exciting time for the children and brought us closer together as a family
Review 15 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Flip
Great Value
Date:13 October 2011
Simple to use and clean. Fair quality and good value for money. My children love them
Review 16 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by ruby`s mum
great cutters
Date:13 October 2011
i bought a pack of ginger bread cutters to make sandwiches for my 4 year old who is not fussed on a boring square sandwich, we made a ham sandwich together and my daughter preesed out the sandwich using the cutters. The sandwich went down a treat ,we even made more the next day for school pack lunch.we are going to use them for halloween to make more sandwiches and spooky ginger bread men.
Review 17 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by whiz
Fantastic
Date:13 October 2011
Fantastic cutters, My daughter loves these so much, Makes pack lunch at school so much more fun !
Review 18 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Eilisb
Gingerbread Family
Date:13 October 2011
Brilliant cutters, great price, my grand-daughter just loved these especially since i was able to by the gingerbread ready made and ready to roll out.
Review 19 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by BUFFY D
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:13 October 2011
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY SAW THE SAME ITEM IN ANOTHER HIGH STREET SHOP FOR 4 TIMES THE PRICE REALLY PLEASED AND GREAT ITEMS TO USE PERFECT FOR KIDS
Review 20 for Tu Gingerbread Family Cookie Cutters 4-pack
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by granny7
great items.
Date:03 October 2011
Bought for my grandchildren to make cookies, lovely sizes for little hands. Easy to wash.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>