Sainsbury's Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Sainsbury's
Shop Sheets & pillowcases
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sainsbury's.

Lamaze Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream

This flat sheet in cream is attractive and simple. Great value for money, the polycotton blend has a 180 thread-count for comfort and longevity. The single sheet measures 90cm x 190cm. The double sheet measures 135cm x 190cm. The kingsize sheet measures 150cm x 200cm. Machine wash at 40°C.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Review 1 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by pdosb1
Comfy sheet
Date:06 March 2013
Ive brought more of sheets purely because they are surprisingly comfier than others I have slept on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by jue2011
excellent product
Date:02 March 2013
This product is superb! I have washed it time and time again and it still looks new. Great price as well. I will definatly buy my bedding from here again.
Review 3 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Rae05
Excellent Product
Date:06 February 2013
Have been looking for a flat sheet for ages as I don't like fitted sheets. Excellent quality and value and a really good size. I will definitely be buying more bedding from Sainsburys and would recommend to friends and family.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by janvid
Excelent quality, excellent price
Date:06 February 2013
Bought flat sheet, fitted sheet and pillowcases in sale. Reak bargain. Excellent quality
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by Auntie
Date:06 February 2013
Flat sheet ideal under layer of duvet. Saves you changing the duvet cover quite as often which is always such a struggle! Matches well with existing cream bed linen.
Review 6 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by sheets set
Sheet Set needed?
Date:28 January 2013
Good option if you require a sheet set!
If you are still using blankets.
Wish their where more of the nice colours that are available in fitted in the flat sheets.
Review 7 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Mrs tidy
Date:28 January 2013
Great value for money fantastic non iron keeps colour brilliant fit
Review 8 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by petal
Excellent product
Date:28 January 2013
Bought a king size sheet and two pillow cases. I have bought this product before and they are excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Review 9 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Darling
Flat sheets
Date:27 January 2013
Great to see flat sheets back in store. Am a bit old fasioned and prefer pair of sheets to just a bottom fitted one. Please keep flat sheets as well.
Review 10 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by sonia s
good quality item top value at sale price
Date:24 January 2013
after 3 washes the appearance, shape and texture of the product has remained unchanged.
no issues with the sheet in use.
Review 11 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by Simochas
Very good value
Date:24 January 2013
Bought 2 king sized sets and have to say they are good quality and excellent value for money, albeit, they were in the sale. Only critism is the king size is just a little small for our mattress causing the sheets to barely cover the sides, but don't let that detract from their value for money.
Review 12 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by alibaba
great quality
Date:23 January 2013
Hard to get flat sheets these days, this was a good buy as its soft to the touch but good quality, not too thin.
Review 13 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by buster
Great
Date:23 January 2013
what a bargain, great quality sheet, which I'd got more at that price
Review 14 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Samp
Does the job!
Date:23 January 2013
I purchased these sheets after my youngest daughter went dry, as a spare set for those little accidents! They fit the bed brilliantly and wash up well, having had to wash them several times recently!!
Review 15 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Scraggs
Great Flat sheets
Date:23 January 2013
Good quality at a sensible price.
Bought 2 because of the sale price.
Would highly recommend.
Review 16 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by momo1234
Great item
Date:23 January 2013
I bought this item in the sale and was really impressed with the quality, I found that the sheet washed well and retained its' crispness.
Review 17 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by reluctant shopper
Value for Money
Date:23 January 2013
This sheet washes and irons really well and represents good value for money. It is very comfortable once it has been washed with fabric conditioner. Great for practising your hospital corners.
Review 18 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by Roby
What a great bargain
Date:20 January 2013
It is not always easy to find flat sheets these days and ironing fitted sheets is such a pain. These sheets at my local Sainsburys were in the sale after Christmas and were such good value I had two. To tell the truth when I told my folks they asked me to get some for them too but sadly they were sold out!
Review 19 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by southern belle
Good product
Date:14 January 2013
This sheet is ideal for our double bed as our other sheets which are fitted are not big enough so we need the king size so it doesnt keep coming off the corners.
Also it is very good value for money.
Review 20 for Tu Flat Sheet Plain Non-iron Cream
Customer rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by debbie
the bestest
Date:14 January 2013
these she, so much better than I expectedtts are the best that I have bought in a long time
1 2 3 4 5 next>>